2019 Term dates

2019 Term dates:

Note: We run 6 week courses and classes still run on public holidays. Except when Australia Day Sky Show falls on a week day.

TERM 1: Mon 14 Jan – Sat 23 Feb

TERM 2: Mon 25 Feb – Sat 06 Apr

TERM 3: Mon 08 Apr – Sat 18 May

TERM 4: Mon 20 May – Sat 29 Jun

TERM 5: Mon 1 Jul – Sat 10 Aug

TERM 6: Mon 12 Aug– Sat 21 Sep

TERM 7: Mon 23 Sep – Sat 2 Nov

TERM 8: Mon 4 Nov – Sat 14 Dec